about

catégories de produits

Télécharger

Télécharger

Contactez-nous

  • Si vous avez des questions, veuillez communiquer avec nous, toutes les questions recevront une réponse
  • Tél. : +86-595-22515230
  • Télécopieur : +86-595-22515221
  • Messagerie : info@gester-instruments.com

produits chauds

  • Testeur d’Inflammabilité

    Testeur d’Inflammabilité Horizontal et Vertical GT-C35F

  • Caissons pour les Couleurs Similaires

    Équipement pour Tester les Tissus GT-D08

  • Testeur de Résistance à la Flexion Bally

    Testeur de Résistance à la Flexion Bally GT-KC10A

Sur Gester

de de Gester Instruments Co., LTD est la profession de production et R & D des propriétés physiques, équipement d’essai. avec presque 20 ans d’expérience en recherche et développement, , nous nous spécialisons dans fournissant le de solutions totales de jouets et gadgets, Textiles & vêtements et matériel d’essai de chaussures. inclure de nos principaux produits


 :

1. Jouets et matériel d’essai Baby Stuff

inclus : testeur de jouets, porte bébé testeur, testeur de poussette bébé.

2. Textile Testing équipement

inclus : Abrasion, boulochage, résistance à la traction, des teintures, déchirure, rupture et vérificateur d’inflammabilité.

3. Chaussures test équipement

inclus : testeur de caoutchouc, seul testeur, testeur de cuir, lacet testeur, testeur de semelle, testeur de chaussure.

4. Machines de dépistage universel

inclus : température & humidité chambre, testeur de brouillard salin et Machine d’essai de résistance à la traction.


GESTER est ISO 9001 certifié, nous a devint le GV vérifiés fournisseur et coopérer avec de nombreuses organisations de Standard International. Comme les exigences de clients, nous pouvons offrir le CE, ISO 17025, CNAS certificats d’étalonnage et ainsi de suite. Nous avons construit la relation à long terme avec les géants de la grande internationale tierce partie, tels que GV, BV, TUV et Intertek . En outre, nous avons passé le fournisseur audit de t pomme il États-Unis, BATA, IKEA et devenir leur fournisseur de testeurs. Excellence dans la qualité et de haut-grade après service après-vente aide GESTER reconnue par nos clients.


nous avons adopté les normes mondiales et les règlements tels que ISO, ASTM, DIN, FR, GB, BS, JIS, ANSI, UL, TAPPI, AATCC, IEC, VDE et CSA . Pour assurer l’exactitude et de l’autorité de tester les résultats, tous les produits doivent été étalonné par des professionnels de l’ex-usine laboratoire central.


GESTER est déterminé à devenir le meilleur fournisseur de testeur en Chine. Le TCAC de toute vente excède 50 % de presque trois ans. nous insisterons le principe de l’Innovation, l’Exploitation et entreprenant, garder à l’amélioration notre niveau de conception, élaboration et actualisation de nos produits. nous dépendent de une meilleure qualité, meilleure vente s et après vente s service pour servir nos clients, nos persistants eff ort va nous aide à gagner la faveur du monde entier et de devenir le n ° 1 en Chine.

gester office

about

products categories

Download

Download Download file and products catalogue for lab testing equipment, including including Footwear Testing Equipment and Textile Testing Equipment and Toys Testing Equipment and Furniture Testing Equipment.

contact us

hot products

  • Medical Face Mask Synthetic Blood Penetration Resistance Tester

    Mask Synthetic Blood Penetration Tester GT-RA01

  • Mask Bacterial Filtration Efficiency Tester

    Mask Bacterial Filtration Efficiency (BFE) Tester GT-RA02

  • Face Mask Differential Pressure Tester

    Face Mask Differential Pressure Tester GT-RA04

  • Air-purifying Particle Respiratory Protective Tester

    Non-power Air-purifying Particle Respiratory Protective Tester GT-RA05

  • Medical mouth mask flame retardant property tester

    Mask Flame Retardant Tester GT-RA06

  • Particulate Filter Efficiency Tester, PFE Tester

    Automatic Particulate Filter Efficiency PFE Tester GT-RA09

About Gester

Gester Instruments Co.,LTD is professionally engaged in production and R&D of physical properties testing equipment. With more than 20 years experience in research and development,we specialize in providing the total solutions of Toys and Baby Stuff Testing Equipment, Textiles & Garments Testing Equipment, Footwear Testing Equipment, Protective Equipment Testing Equipment.

GESTER Group the subsidiaries company MKM Machinery is a specialist in designing & manufacturing of Mask Making Machine.



Our main products include:

1. Textile Testing Equipment

Included: Abrasion, Pilling, Tensile , Fastness ,Tearing ,Bursting and Flammability Tester.


2. Footwear Testing Equipment

Included: Rubber Tester, Leather Tester, Sole Tester, Shoelace Tester, Insole Tester, Shoe Tester.


3. Children Products Testing Equipment

Included: Toys Tester, Baby carrier Tester, Baby Stroller Tester.


4. Universal Testing Machines

Included: Temperature & Humidity Chamber, Salt Spray Tester and Tensile Strength Testing Machine.


5.Protective Equipment Testing Equipment

Included: Synthetic Blood Penetration Tester, BFE Tester, Face Mask Differential Pressure Tester, Protective Clothing Tester, Protective clothing blood penetration tester etc.


6.Mask Production Line
Included: Fully Automatic non woven Face Mask Making Machine, semi automatic face mask making machine, n95 face mask making machine.


GESTER  is ISO 9001 certified, we has became the SGS audited supplier and cooperate with many International Standard Organizations. As the customers requirements, we can offer the CE, ISO 17025, CNAS Calibration Certificates and so on. We’ve built the long-term relationship with the large international third party giants, such as SGS , BV, TUV and Intertek. Also, we have passed the supplier audit of Apple in the United States,BATA , IKEA and become their testers supplier. Excellence in quality and top-grade after sales service helps GESTER been recognized by our customers.


We have been adopting the world standards and regulations such as ISO, ASTM, DIN, EN, GB, BS, JIS, ANSI, UL,TAPPI, AATCC, IEC, VDE, and CSA. To ensure the accuracy and authority of testing results, all the products must been calibrated by professionals from the central laboratory ex-factory.


GESTER  is determined to become the best tester supplier in China. The CAGR of whole sales exceeds 50% for nearly three years. We will insist the principle of Innovation, Exploitation and Enterprising, keep on improving our design level , developing and refreshing our products. We depend on higher quality, better sales and after sales service to serve our customers, our persistent effort will helps us to win the favor of the whole world and become the No.1 in China.